Our Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of dedicated volunteers, experienced foster and kinship carers and professionals from across the Northern Territory.
Its focus is the strategic direction of the organisation, protecting the interests of all foster and kinship carers and ensuring the best outcomes for all children in care.

Current Board of Directors for 2018

Kay Eade Alice Springs Chair
Margaret Furber Alice Springs  Vice Chair
Sue Price Katherine Secretary
Anne-marie Rayner Darwin Treasurer
Lyndon Ross Darwin Committee
Louisa Castle Darwin Committee
Kathleen Wileman Alice Springs Committee
Denise Jenkins Darwin Committee
Ann Owen Darwin Public Officer

Our Board of Directors:

L to R - Sue Price, Kay Eade, Louisa Castle, Denise Jenkins, Anne-Marie Rayner, Kathleen Wileman, Margaret Furber
Absent - Lyndon Ross